We are pleased and honored that our Chief Judge is John Carlson and that our Honorary Chief Judge is Dr. Gerald Greenfield. Honorary Judges will be Dr. Paul Sable and Ed Gilbertson.

Our team of professional and experienced judges will do their best to choose the vehicle that exemplifies the BEST OF SHOW during this event.

Who will win the Inaugural Helene Award for Best of Show?



Entrants may choose to have a vehicle Judged, or as Exhibit Only. Judged entries shall have the field priority. Exhibit Only entrants may NOT be changed to Judged on the day of the show.

Class judging will begin at 9:30am. Award presentations will begin at approximately 2:30pm. Exhibitors must be with their vehicle when judging takes place. Vehicle score sheets will not be returned.

Entrants are advised to check their vehicles between 12:30pm and 1:30pm. A ribbon will be placed on vehicle windshields stating if the Entrant has won an award. Entrants should remain at their vehicle until directed to drive to the trophy presentation area.

All Entrants must stay on the field until the Best of Show Trophy has been presented. No exceptions.