On Sunday evening October 27, 2019

we are proud to present the Inaugural Helene Awards Dinner, with a ceremony that will honor those that represent excellence in the automotive industry, with our trademark Helene Award. This year we will be presenting the Award to ten honorees. 

Christian Von Koenigsegg, Michelle Christensen, Mary Barra, Valentino Balboni, Elon Musk, Ralph Lauren, Pasadena Art College, SEMA, Google, Barry Meguiar.  

This Helene Award Dinner is the first of its kind. The awards ceremony will be informative, entertaining and amusing. The dinner will be prepared by a celebrity chef, and you should expect a few surprises too. If you're not at the event, you're going to miss something very special. 

Tickets for this event go on Sale November 1, 2018.